Jump to main content

Lourdes Primary Care Associates - Endicott

Walk-in
Lourdes Walk-In
Kristen Robillard, MD
Family Medicine
Kristen Robillard, MD
Wednesday, Jul 24
Monday, Aug 19
Wednesday, Aug 21
Thursday, Aug 22
View full schedule
Kacy Zelesnikar, PA
Family Medicine
Kacy Zelesnikar, PA
Cori Mikloucich, DO
Family Medicine
Cori Mikloucich, DO
Monday, Aug 5
Wednesday, Sep 11
Thursday, Sep 12
Friday, Sep 13
Monday, Sep 16
View full schedule
Misty Ondrusek, MD
Family Medicine
Misty Ondrusek, MD
Tuesday, Aug 13
Tuesday, Aug 20
Thursday, Aug 22
View full schedule
Jonathan Briggs, FNP-BC
Family Medicine
Jonathan Briggs, FNP-BC
Monday, Aug 5
Tuesday, Aug 6
Wednesday, Aug 7
View full schedule