Jump to main content

Lourdes Family Practice - Owego

Lourdes Walk-In
Walk-in
Lourdes Walk-In
Kelly Kraus, FNP
Family Medicine
Kelly Kraus, FNP
Sergii Maistruk, FNP
Family Medicine
Sergii Maistruk, FNP
Lauren Zagieboylo, MD
Family Medicine
Lauren Zagieboylo, MD
Michele Talerico, FNP
Family Medicine
Michele Talerico, FNP
Ian Stuppel, DO
Family Medicine
Ian Stuppel, DO
Tuesday, Feb 19
Wednesday, Feb 20
Thursday, Feb 21
View full schedule
Kathleen Lewis, DO
Family Medicine
Kathleen Lewis, DO
Tuesday, Feb 26
Thursday, Feb 28
Friday, Mar 1
Tuesday, Mar 5
Thursday, Mar 7
View full schedule
Lisa Newman, DO
Family Medicine
Lisa Newman, DO
Monday, Apr 15
Tuesday, Apr 16
Monday, Apr 22
Tuesday, Apr 23
Monday, Apr 29
View full schedule